Feedback & Reviews

Anonymous

Everyone at Callier & Thompson delivered exceptional service. Our designer, Jenny, listened to us and was able to design a kitchen that fit our personality and budget. Jason, our carpenter, was fantastic. He kept us informed and went above and beyond his responsibilities to address all of our needs throughout the project, and Bob, the owner, was extremely accessible and responsive to any questions or concerns we may have had. We had a wonderful experience with Callier & Thompson!

Anonymous

I just wanted to say thank you for the service repairs recently made to our home. I was very impressed with the results - you have a winning team and they are certainly leaders in the St. Louis area. Of course, I've always thought that the front line guys are a reflection of the management, and that is evident in this case. Thank you and cheers!

Dawn

Callier and Thompson did a fantastic job on our 2 small bathrooms. The entire team was exceptional in every way. They were friendly and easy to talk to. They answered my millions of questions respectfully. I had a good idea of what design I wanted but jenny helped pull it all together. I really appreciated Jenny being at the house during crucial times to make sure everything was going as planned. Cole and Josh led the project and were fantastic. Cole was always in contact with us with any questions and clarifications. Cole always let us know what the next stages of the project were. He want above and beyond. Jordan did a fantastic job on our tile - we had a lot! He had great ideas on how to transition from the floor to the shower edge and how to wrap around the corners on the wall. Jordan was very meticulous. Doing a total gut job on two bathrooms is not a clean project, but somehow they did a fantastic job keeping the house as clean as possible. There's going to be dust, but that's all I had to do - some dusting. Yes they deserve 5+ stars.

Michelle

We used Callier and Thompson to completely remodel our kitchen, and we had the most positive experience with them. We absolute LOVE our new kitchen and everyone we worked with was professional, helpful, and listened to all our ideas, questions, and concerns. 

Things we loved and appreciated:
-Our designer (Christine) worked with us to tweak everything about the layout until we had it perfect. She had amazing knowledge of kitchen design and function and created a beautiful and functional kitchen. She took all of our ideas and put them into the plan, and she was also helpful with making decisions when I was unsure. 

-The pricing is very clear and laid out. They made it easy to consider different options for countertop, cabinets, tile, etc. and we could see the price difference with each choice we made or changed. They are very upfront with prices and there are no surprises at the end.

-Everyone who worked on our home, including Josh, Stephen, Geoff, and the subcontractors, was professional, reliable, neat, and paid attention to detail. They made everything perfect.

-We bought our appliances through them and Casey was great to work with. 

-They did EVERYTHING. After making the final design choices, we didn't have to schedule anything or really do anything at all. They took it all from there. 

We would absolutely recommend Callier and Thompson to our friends and family and anyone looking to remodel their home.

Kelly and Karol

I would recommend C&T without hesitation! No matter the size and scope of the project (and ours was the entire first floor of an old house), their attention to detail, scheduling all crews in an efficient manner to ensure little to no down time was exceptional. They consistently communicated keeping us apprised of the schedule. The end product was exceptional, exceeding our expectations! This is in large part due to the team approach of C&T. From the beginning, we were never worried the job was not on track.

Callier & Thompson Kitchen Bath Appliance

14180 Manchester Road, Ballwin

44 reviews

  • Matt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Callier & Thompson installed an external venting range hood for us and did an awesome job. Their entire team was professional, kind, and helpful. Two things … read more that really stood out to me were:
    (1) Early on in the process, I went into the showroom to look at options and even though it was a busy Monday morning and our project was relatively small, I was still given undivided attention and they let me take as much time as I needed and answered my extensive questions. This gave me the confidence that my selection was the right one both through their professional expertise and the fact that I never felt rushed or "sold" at all throughout the process.
    (2) Their staff that came out to do the install were top notch professionals. I've never met contractors who were so detailed, thorough, and ready to go above and beyond to get the job done right. They were great communicators, clearly experts in their line of work, and worked both methodically and in a timely manner.
    We have high standards around caring for our home and family, and we felt like Callier & Thompson met and exceeded everything we needed. We look forward to working with them in the future!
  • Tim Jansen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    After an extensive search and meeting with at least six other companies about the project we choose Callier and Thompson to remodel our kitchen and living room. … read more Christine was very responsive and on top of every detail. Cole the lead carpenter also very responsive throughout the project. The completed renovation was better than expected and we couldn't be more satisfied.
    We are meeting with Christine again to start the process with our bathroom remodels without looking for other contractors.
  • maria lizenby ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Just wanted to share how extremely grateful, happy and pleased we are with all of the Collier & Thompson staff that made my Kitchen & Laundry Room dreams … read more come true! Especially Jenny, Josh, Cole, Bobby, Andrea, and a couple of painters just to name a few.
    If it wasn’t for Jenny, our personal designer, and our first point of contact with Collier & Thompson, I don’t know how I would have ever gotten my new dream kitchen as it is today…just absolutely amazing! Jenny has the highest qualities of professionalism, standards, patients and customer service. Her relationship building, follow through, and Always being there when needed were impeccable! I couldn’t have started the process without her. She was by our side every step of the way. And her pleasant & genuine personality are so appreciated. These qualities are hard to come by these days.
    Thanks to Bobby for helping us with all our Wolf appliances. He answered All my questions and guided us through all the many styles & functions. I got exactly what I needed.
    Thanks to Josh who was right there guiding me through all the underlining details of construction I never knew about. He explained it all to me. He was always available to answer my questions, very professional, and great customer service.
    Thanks to Cole for all his hard & beautiful carpentry+ work! Just to mention a few of the many things he did… The cabinets were installed to perfection. The crown molding & baseboards are just beautiful with all the intricate detail. He too had the qualities of professionalism, patience and answers to my many many questions. He always had his nose to the grindstone to keep the project moving along. I can’t even count the many things he coordinated, handled, crafted, and detailed with this project. And he always left the area picked up & clean which i greatly appreciated.
    All and all we are very happy & very pleased customers. I would not hesitate to use Collier & Thompson again with future projects. I will treasure my kitchen, laundry room, and master bathroom forever!! I LOVE it all!!
  • Chris Ahr ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had our bathroom remodeled by Callier & Thompson. I can’t recommend them more highly! They listen to you and respond to all your concerns. I enjoyed working … read more with every employee and they were so respectful of my home and keeping it as clean as possible. Their communication, professionalism and workmanship can’t be beat! I love my new bathroom!
  • Annette Slane ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We absolutely love our remodeled living space. The entire Callier and Thompson team was excellent and very professional. We got a great design from Jenny Seibert … read more and our lead carpenter Mark was great about keeping us informed on what was coming next. Our new space is absolutely beautiful and even better than we imagined it would be.
  • Kim Eghtesady ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    One of the best experiences we’ve had with remodeling. Christine was incredibly patient and never made me feel like a burden with my numerous questions and changes. … read more They tidied up at the end of each work day, provided excellent communication, and attention to detail was amazing. All qualities one might expect from a contractor, but many fall short. Without hesitation we will use them again for other projects.Service: Remodeling
  • Howard Jaffe ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Couldn’t think of any negatives as there were none. Project was completed on time with a degree of expertise not seen elsewhere. Construction crew was clean and … read more very polite and made an effort to clean up each day after their work. Love our finished project and will use them again if the need ever arises.Services: Interior structural repairs, Install flooring, Remodeling
  • Doug Doris ★★★★★ a year ago
    My wife and I recently returned to the St Louis area and bought a house that needed some updates. We called Callier and Thompson because they had previously remodeled … read more our kitchen back in 2004. This time we remodeled our master bath. We could not be more pleased with the new bath. Our designer Heather was terrific and the lead carpenter Jeff was great too. All the subs on the job were outstanding and we actually enjoyed getting to know the team that C&T uses. I would recommend Callier and Thompson with no reservations.
  • Everett “EJ” Hullverson ★★★★★ a year ago
    We recently worked with Callier & Thompson to renovate our kitchen and bathrooms. From design through completion, it was an absolute pleasure to work with C&T. … read more Great team. We love the results. 11/10 would recommend.Services: Tile work installation, Repair flooring, Install flooring, Drywall installation, Paint indoors, Tile work replacement, TV mounting, Remodeling, Plumbing fixture installation, Drywall repair, Fan installation
  • J Franke ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    To say that a major kitchen renovation is not easy is an understatement, but the team at Callier & thompson made the process as easy as possible and the end … read more result is nothing short of beautiful. Everyone there, from our design/salesperson, Christine Duenke O'Sullivan, to our lead installer, Josh Caruso, were outstanding. We couldn’t be happier with our new Callier & thompson kitchen!
  • Doug Waters ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Callier & Thompson just completed a kitchen remodel for us and we could not be happier with the outcome. From the initial consultation with Jenny to the final … read more days of completion, every need we had was addressed in a professional, courteous way. They worked hard to make sure we were within our budget, and when we had questions, they always worked with us to achieve just the outcome we needed. They always made us feel comfortable and confident. Josh and Jason were incredible paying attention to every detail of our project. Builders Trend was fun to follow along as the work progressed. The team was very capable and always kept things clean somehow at the end of the day. Moving forward, we know that Callier & Thompson will be there for us should we have even the smallest of needs. We would like to extend our sincere gratitude to Bob and the rest of his incredible team for helping us achieve an absolutely beautiful kitchen that we plan to enjoy for years to come. Without a single reservation, we would definitely recommend Callier & Thompson for your kitchen or bathroom needs.
  • Jackie Yoon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Callier & Thompson to anyone who is considering a home remodel of any size. I just completed a full kitchen remodel with Callier & Thompson. … read more The service, quality, and professionalism exceeded my expectations in every way. This company runs like a large professional organization where they have the industry scope and size to attract the top people and deliver the best products. But it also runs like a wonderful family business where everyone treats your home with respect, care, and pride as if it was their own home.The designer, Christine O’Sullivan, took time to understand my preferences and made it easy for me to design my dream kitchen. She was also extremely quick to respond to any changes I made or questions I had, regardless of the time. The project manager, Josh and his colleague Stephen executed the design from start to finish covering every detail of trim, cabinet, or door knob with the utmost care and consideration. They were punctual and worked diligently throughout the project. I was extremely impressed with the custom wood beams they hand crafted and installed on my ceilings. Their work is stunning.The owners of Callier & Thompson are visible, involved, and customer-friendly. It is evident that the company culture is rich with pride in quality, and it starts from the top of the company.I contemplated this renovation for over a year. I bid three very reputable companies. They were all qualified, but having Callier & Thompson on my side truly made a difference on this project. I will enjoy my new space for many years to come.
  • Pam Stanfield ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We are absolutely thrilled with our new kitchen and three bathrooms. All the Callier and Thompson personnel we worked with were so very professional and knowledgeable … read more about the renovation work. We had originally planned to compare with other companies, but after meeting our designer Jenny Siebert, we knew we did not need to look elsewhere. We were also installing new flooring and carpeting as well as painting throughout the entire house at the same time Callier and Thompson people were focused on the kitchen and baths. Jeff and Josh handled all the scheduling and the coordination of so much going on at once without a hitch. We were very impressed with all the subcontractors who did the painting, plumbing, tiling, and electrical work. Every single person who worked in our home was meticulous, attending to the smallest details, and cleaning up carefully each day so that we were able to continue to live in the space even though most areas were being worked on. Jeff even discovered a "hidden room" and we were able to make changes to the original plans to incorporate that space into a large walk-in pantry area. We are enjoying our new home and recommend Callier and Thompson without reservation.
  • Del Wenzlick ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    C&T remodeled our kitchen in March/April 2020. Excellent experience from a top-tier remodeling firm. On time, per budget! Few surprises, minor issues easily … read more and quickly corrected. All sub contractors were prompt and very good too - electrical, plumbing, flooring and countertops. Lead carpenter Nick and supervisor Josh were 100% on the job and excellent craftsmen. Heather listened to our wishes, closely, didn't try to hard sell us and offered excellent direction to the whole project. Complete clean up of the job site every day! - even the garage! Bob followed up personally with us on the selection of our new Bosch appliances and came out to the house to be sure we knew how to operate them. If peace-of-mind and working with true professionals is important to you, by all means choose Callier & Thompson for your next remodeling project.
  • Terry Wolfe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kevin and Stephen,We are enjoying our new bathroom. Our experience with Callier and Thompson was first rate from beginning to end. Kevin helped us design a bathroom … read more that met all of our dreams and then Stephen saw to the realization of the project. All of the work was performed in a timely, courteous, and professional manner. We recommend Callier and Thompson. We will use them for any future remodeling work.
  • Dan Karpel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have used Callier & Thompson for many projects over the years, including our kitchen and bathrooms, among others. Our first call is always to Callier & … read more Thompson whenever we have a project need as they have consistently exceeded our expectations over the years. Their quality is great and their customer service outstanding. Most recently, we had an issue with a spare bath that was completed several years ago. Without hesitation, the team came out and resolved the issue. The team and their customer service attitude will keep us coming back whenever the need arises!
  • Neil Burns ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our new kitchen is everything we had hoped for, and more! The most surprising part of the process was the warm friendly staff we experienced every step along the … read more way. From design, planning, prep, tear down, build up and final attention to all the details, we’ve come to know the Callier & Thompson family as one of our own. Absolutely pain free from start to finish and frequent follow up to ensure we continue to love and enjoy our new space. In all our dealings with business both private and public we have never had such a rewarding relationship as with the C&T group. Thanks to all again for helping us realize our dream of a kitchen we’ll always love!
  • Allison Thomason ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    More than 15 years ago, we ordered our cherry cabinets from Callier and Thompson. They have held up well and the configuration created by them was perfect to get … read more maximum storage for our small kitchen. We have had to repair two cabinet doors due to accidents (people running into them!). Both times, we brought the doors back to C&T and they repaired them perfectly and quickly. Seamless wood repairs! They did so at VERY low cost. The service department was excellent and we are so pleased we initially ordered C&T cabinets--they definitely stand by their products and service! Would use them again without hesitation to redo our kitchen.
  • Karen Finfrock ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We recently had a new double oven installed by Callier & Thompson. The experience could not have been any more pleasant or easy. Bob provided us detailed information … read more regarding the many options available to us. Once we made our choice, the oven was ordered and arrived in a very timely manner. Matthew did our installation, and made sure everything was completed to our liking. We will definitely be return customers!
  • Julie Laux ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Callier & Thompson, and specifically Bobby Kren, helped us with a quick turnaround, great service and outstanding follow up. The showroom is impressive, and … read more the professionalism and knowledge of their team was top-notch. I was home-bound, and Bobby went above and beyond to ensure both the design & installation was completed in time for our daughter’s reception. We highly recommend Callier & Thompson, and we will definitely be working with Bobby again for all our future needs.
  • Dawn Drennen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Callier and Thompson did a fantastic job on our 2 small bathrooms. The entire team was exceptional in every way. They were friendly and easy to talk to. They … read more answered my millions of questions respectfully. I had a good idea of what design I wanted but Jenny helped pull it all together. I really appreciated Jenny being at the house during crucial times to make sure everything was going as planned. Cole and Josh led the project and were fantastic. Cole was always in contact with us with any questions and clarifications. Cole always let us know what the next stages of the project were. He went above and beyond. Jordan did a fantastic job on our tile-we had a lot! He had great ideas on how to transition from the floor to the shower edge and how to wrap around the corners on the wall. Jordan was very meticulous. Doing a total gut job on two bathrooms is not a clean project but some how they did a fantastic job keeping the house as clean as possible. There’s going to be dust but that’s all I had to do- some dusting. Yes, they deserve 5+ stars.
  • Jennifer Bauer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Outstanding service and renovation design. Highly recommend Callier and Thompson. We would go back to them for a future renovation. Our designer Christine did a … read more fabulous job creating an "elegant rustic design" that we loved. All three of our bathrooms were slightly different yet connected with purposeful flow. Stephen our primary daily contact was incredibility service & detail oriented. He kept us informed daily of plan and any changes to the plan and why. Each night he ensured our house was spotless from the dust and work of that day. As a side, he went above and beyond with his willingness to let our dogs out before he left for the day. Thank you Christine and Stephen.
  • Lisa Myers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We just finished a complete kitchen remodel with the fine folks of Callier Thompson. Our kitchen is absolutely stunning. Heather our designer was amazing to work … read more with, taking our vision and turning it into our beautiful kitchen. Josh, Mark and his team in construction are meticulous with details and all very responsive.
  • Debbie Reiter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We walked into the showroom & didn’t know what to expect. Were warmly greeted & said feel free to look around the showroom. Heather, our design associate … read more made us feel so at ease. She wasn’t pushy at all, & showed us beautiful options. The entire experience was flawless. All of the expert crew were courteous & very clean. We were kept up to date daily & knew what to expect. Our bathrooms turned out so beautiful we wish we would have done them soonerWe are so happy with the craftsmanship we are moving forward on to the kitchen soon!
  • Andrew Barton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Save yourself the trouble and call these guys first for your Kitchen project. Customer service and installation guy were excellent!I contacted Casey looking for … read more a range hood for my kitchen remodel. I had tried to find one at several other locations but didn't have any luck. Casey was great helping me find a suitable hood. I was impressed with the questions she asked me that allowed her to find a product that met my expectation and my budget. She had Matt come take a look at the project before I purchased the hood to make sure it would work and there wouldn't be any surprises come installation time. Casey got the product ordered and set an installation date in only a few days. Matt did a great job installing the hood. He was very respectful of my house and did great work.
  • Robert Binning ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Hello Bob and Christine,I’m sorry about the informality of this message. I want to let you know Julie and I are enjoying our new kitchen very much. I recently finishes … read more the painting and it all looks fantastic. We have also had the pleasure of hosting some dinner parties for larger groups and we were all very comfortable in our new space. We could not have done this with our old kitchen. Callier And Thompson was wonderful from beginning to end and it’s obvious everybody there is an expert in their field.Thank you again and Happy Holidays!Sincerely,RKB
  • Mandy Rose ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our family's experience in working with Bobby to select our new Subzero was perfect in every way! If you value working in partnership with a service-oriented … read more individual that listens to help you secure the unit best suited to meet your needs, then Bobby is a right fit for you. He is an efficient communicator with a professional approach that is sure to make your purchase process seamless from start to finish. He supported us from the research phase to providing specs to post installation. Who calls to make sure your installation meet your every expectation? Bobby does! You won't regret partnering with him for your next purchase! He undoubtedly has a repeat customer in us.
  • Stuart Katz ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    This was the third and last project Callier and Thompson did for us. This time they remodeled two bathrooms, and the results were not great the first time around. … read more The salesman assigned to us, was not very responsive and I gave him 3 opportunities to fix the problem.After posting negative critiques which at the time were valid, Dave Callier, the owner called me and asked why I had not called their service department to resolve any negative issues, rather than posting negative reviews. I explained to Dave, that no one ever told me that they had a service department, and on the previous two jobs a call to the sales person resolved everything.Dave Callier, came out to our house, saw the issue, agreed it was a problem of design by the salesperson and sent a master plumber out to resolve it.The master plumber spent several hours fixing the problem and did a wonderful job. No complaints, and the job is wonderful.In retrospect, I should have called the owner to complain that the salesperson dropped the ball three times and never called me back the third time. Of course I did not know that Dave Callier owned the company with his brother, and that he would be so thoroughly responsive.I am sorry that I had to publish in Amy's list and here on Google anything negative, but if someone had informed me of the problem resolution routine that C&T follows (rather than previously when I just called my salesperson who solved the issues), I would not have published anything.I got a call from Dave Callier indicating that this review was on Google. To be honest, I had forgotten completely about publishing it, and should have taken the negatives down, after Dave sent the master plumber out to fix the problem.Perhaps Dave will take the recommendation I gave him, that all customers be told that there is indeed a service department to solve issues. Stuff happens, I understand that, my home is 45 years old, and nothing is "standard" in it.I am happy to endorse the company, but caution you to ensure you know what to do if an issue comes up.
  • Caleb Hunter ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are great!!! If there was 6 stars I would give them that. They are professional and polite. When we did our remodel everything was ordered and waiting … read more before they started so my wife and I didn't have to get the dreaded "they are out of stock" phone call and we get to sit in a half done remodel.Services: Fan installation, Tile work installation, Install flooring, Fan repair, Drywall repair, Repair water fixtures, Gutter cleaning, Plumbing fixture installation, Remodeling, Furniture assembly, Tile work replacement, Exterior painting, TV mounting, Repair flooring, Paint indoors, Drywall installation
  • G G ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I love this company! I have recommended them over the years to many. They did a complete renovation of my kitchen a few years ago and not only was the work perfection, … read more they came in under the estimated cost and the estimated time. All of the crew was friendly, courteous and professional. I have since moved and called them immediately for some work in my new kitchen. Once again, a wonderful experience. I wish I could give them six stars!!
  • Deandra Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've worked with Callier & Thompson on multiple projects, they are always professional, helpful, organized, on time, and high quality!!
  • Andy Pomeroy ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They are the best company in St. Louis for all of your Kitchen and Bath needs! I would recommend them to anyone! Keep up the great work!
  • Sarah Dieterich ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is an amazing company
  • Vince Tierney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Went beyond expectations.
  • Adam Sommer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We would highly recommend Callier & Thompson. We spent considerable time searching for the right full-service design & build firm for our major kitchen … read more remodel, which included taking several rooms down to the studs as well as removing and adding walls, and C&T delivered an absolutely beautiful kitchen!Our designer, Christine, was great to work with, listened to what we had in mind, and made it come to life far better than we could have dreamed. Josh, Mark and Scott led the construction crew and all were a joy to have in our home. C&T was exceptional at communication; we knew at all times what was happening. C&T's entire crew would respond to our communications (email, text or via app) nearly immediately.The most surprising aspect of this experience was simply how nice, kind, and professional the entire C&T crew was throughout the project. We really liked the people that work at C&T. We knew we did not want "just a guy" for this large, complex & expensive project, we wanted a professional, full-service, knows what they are doing and can deliver firm, and C&T delivered.Our complex project was completed on-time and on-budget.With any complex project issues are expected, and although only minor issues arose (100 year old home...), C&T quickly and graciously resolved them.C&T's focus on us as a customer was remarkable. We could not be happier with C&T, the entire experience, and most of all our new beautiful kitchen.Service: Remodeling
  • LJ Montgomery ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Callier & Thompson was great to work with!! We did a full kitchen and master bath remodel, super pleased with all phases of their operations from the initial … read more meeting to the final walkthrough.Heather our designer was very invested in our project and listened to our wants and provided expert advice. Josh our project manager was available and stopped by our project frequently to see progress and resolved any issue without delay. Cole our lead carpenter is the best of the best.Great team work all aroundWould definitely recommend Callier & ThompsonServices: Kitchen design, Kitchen cabinet installation, Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Drywall repair, Install flooring, Drywall installation, Plumbing fixture installation, Tile work installation, Kitchen cabinet design, Kitchen countertop installation
  • Becky Hardin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had our owners bath remodeled by Callier & Thompson. We could not have had a better experience. Jenny did the design and Cole was our lead contractor. They … read more were a literal dream team. We have done many projects in our house and none have come even close to the level of quality, professionalism, and communication. We will use them for every project going forward. Cole let us know what would be happening each day; what time and who would be coming to the house. He was impeccably clean and organized. They quoted the project as taking 12 weeks and that’s exactly how long it took. We are thrilled with the final product, a true spa bathroom in our own home. A dream. Thank you C&T!Service: Remodeling
  • danijela boric ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We recently moved back into our home after a 15 months. We rebuilt the entire house. Callier & Thompson supplied our appliances, bathroom vanities and kitchen … read more cabinets. Carolyn designed our kitchen, all of the vanities, plus a basement kitchen. Bobby K found the perfect appliances to meet our needs. And he worked hard to make sure we chose right and that everything worked well. I can say that in the course of this intense home rebuild we worked with many different companies. Something I read in Bob Strate's comment really defines our experience with his company. "Open and honest communication between all parties will be a major factor in how the remodel will go". I have not met Bob, but his team was the most honest and collaborative team we dealt with during this process. They stood out after it was all done, I am so grateful that we choose Callier & Thompson.Services: Kitchen design, Kitchen cabinet installation, Custom kitchen cabinet construction, Remodeling, Kitchen cabinet design

Leave Your Review on Google